Meet our teem

We appreciate when looking for a solicitor, whether it be personal or business, it can be difficult to decide who is best for you.

With specialist solicitors and advisors in every area of law, we’re here to make sure you receive the right advice from the right people whenever you need it.

 

Yasmin Armagan

Partner/Solicitor

yasmin@novasolicitors.com

 

Sintha Das

Partner/ Solicitor

sdas@novasolicitors.com

 

Aysel Guler

Solicitor

aysel@novasolicitors.com

 

Anwar Khan

Solicitor

anwar@novasolicitors.com

 

Alev Uzun

Solicitor

alev@novasolicitors.com

 

Gulcan Surun

Solicitor

gulcan@novasolicitors.com

 

Necat Yusuf

ACILEx

necat@novasolicitors.com

 

Hoshvan Sadiq

Paralegal

 

Ermelisa Tola

Paralegal